Bibliografía de R

Recursos de R en un formato no académico

Detalle del índice de la guía de R para Multivariate Analysis R de Avril Coghlan, CC-A 3.0

Un listado curado de recursos de R, también una prueba para ver cómo se ven tablas Orgmode. Cada vez que quieres aprender de algo salen unos pocos, decenas o miles de recursos, cursos, guías, ejemplos para atormentar tu escaso tiempo. En este listado están algunas de las piezas que considero indispensables. Hay muchas más pero creo que estas merecen la pena y si no ya me lo decís y se cambian ;-).

Título Autoría URL TAGS
21 Recipes for Mining Twitter with rtweet Bob Rudis https://rud.is/books/21-recipes/ :twitter:
A complete tutorial to learn data science in R from scratch Analytics Vidhya https://www.analyticsvidhya.com/blog/2016/02/complete-tutorial-learn-data-science-scratch/ :tutorial:
A Gentle Introduction to Tidy Statistics in R Thomas Mock https://rstudio.com/resources/webinars/a-gentle-introduction-to-tidy-statistics-in-r/ :webinar:
Cross tabulation with Xtabs exercises John Akwei https://www.r-bloggers.com/cross-tabulation-with-xtabs-exercises/ :xtabs:
Data science with R: A robust toolkit for psychological research Danielle Navarro http://robust-tools.djnavarro.net/ :course:
Datanalytics Carlos Gil Bellosta https://www.datanalytics.com/ :blog:
Econometría en R Nerys Ramírez https://betaeconomia.blogspot.com/2018/04/econometria-con-aplicaciones-en-r.html :econometria:
Notas sobre economía, programas estadísticos y econometría Nerys Ramírez https://betaeconomia.blogspot.com/ :blog:econometría:
Getting used to R, RStudio, and R Markdown Chester Ismay https://bookdown.org/chesterismay/rbasics/ :intro:
ggplot2: Elegant Graphics for Data Analysis Hadley Wickham https://ggplot2-book.org/ :ggplot2:
Hands-On Machine Learning with R Bradley Boehmke & Brandon Greenwell https://bradleyboehmke.github.io/HOML/ 📖ml:
R para profesionales de los datos: una introducción Carlos J. Gil Bellosta https://www.datanalytics.com/libro%5Fr/ :intro:course:
Statistical Interference via Data Science Chester Ismay and Albert Y. Kim https://moderndive.com 📖tidyverse:
Principles & Practice of Data Visualization Alison Hill y Desirée De Leon https://share-blogdown.netlify.app/ :course:datavis:
R for Data Science Garrett Grolemund & Hadley Wickham https://r4ds.had.co.nz/ :datascience:book:
R Graphics Cookbook Winston Chang https://r-graphics.org/ 📖graphs:
Social Network Analysis Labs in R and SoNIA McFarland, Daniel, Solomon Messing, Michael Nowak, and Sean J. Westwood. http://sna.stanford.edu/rlabs.php :networkanalysis:course:env:
RStudio Education RStudio https://education.rstudio.com/ :course:
RYouWithMe Lisa Williams https://rladiessydney.org/courses/ryouwithme/ 🎨datavisualisation:
Text mining with R Julia Silge and David Robinson https://www.tidytextmining.com/ 📖textmining:course:
The R Graph Gallery Yan Holtz https://www.r-graph-gallery.com/ :recap:datavis:
Top 100 R Tutorials: step by step guide Deepanshu Bhalla https://www.listendata.com/p/r-programming-tutorials.html :course:links:guide:
Why data journalists should start using R in 2016 Timo Grossenbacher https://timogrossenbacher.ch/2015/12/why-data-journalists-should-start-using-r-in-2016/ :periodismodatos:
admin
admin
Ontology Engineering Group, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Periodismo y visualización de datos, web semántica, bash, emacs, orgmode

Siguiente
Anterior